First Board of Studies Members - BOS (08-11-2015)

Department of Physics, RGUKT Basar

1.	Prof.S.Satyanarayana, Vice Chancellor (I/C) Chairman
2.	Prof. Nageswara Rao, Honorary Dean of Academics
3.	Prof. Bhikshamiah, Dept of Physics, Osmania University Member
4.	Prof. Appa Rao, Dept of Physics, Osmania University Member
5.	Mr.S.Chand Rakesh Roshan, Asst.Prof and HOD,RGUKT BasarMember
6.	Mrs.Lavanya Kunduru , Asst.Professor, Physics, RGUKT Basar Member

7. Mr.Sateesh Kumar, Mentor in Physics, RGUKT Basar ----- Member