Second Board of Studies Members – BOS (04-09-2018)

Department of Physics, RGUKT Basar.

- 1. Dr.A.Ashok , Vice Chancellor (I/C) ----- Chairman
- 2. Prof. Madhukar, Prof.in Physics, Osmania University ------Member
- 3. Prof. Aparna, Prof. and Head, Physics, JNTUH ----- Member
- 4. Mr. Venkataswamy, Administrative Officer, RGUKT ------ Convenor
- 5. Prof.M.Sainath, Dean (Acad&Planning)& Prof.in Physics,RGUKT Basar -Member
- 6. Prof.S.Srihari, Dean (Sciences and Humanities), RGUKT Basar ----- Member
- 7. Prof.T.Rajagopalachary, Dean (Engineering), RGUKT Basar ------ Member
- 8. Mr.Srinivas Sagar, Associate Dean academics (I/c), RGUKT Basar Member
- Mr.S.Chand Rakesh Roshan, Asst.Prof and HOD, Dept.of Physics, RGUKT
 Basar Member & Co-Convenor