Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

RGUKT/ECE/2021/PRC Members

Date: 19th, January, 2021.

Date: 19th January, 2021, Time: 11:00AM **Venue:** Conference Hall, ECE Department Building

Project Review Committee

For the academic year **2020-2021**, the following members of **PRC** are requested to discuss on agenda of the meeting for external reviews.

PRC Members:

- 1. Mr. VSSKR Naganjaneyulu Gudapati , Assistant Professor & HOD -- Chairman
- 2. Mr.Sai RadhaKrishna, Assistant Professor PDC Member & Project Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Karthik Kasu, Assistant Professor Member
- 4. Mr. Bathina Upender Rao, Assistant Professor--Member

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

- 1. The Committee Members
- 2. The Academic Section
- 3. The Project Dissertation Committee

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

RGUKT/ECE/2019/PRC Members

Date: 12th, December, 2019.

Date: 12th December 2019, Time: 10:00AM **Venue:** Conference Hall, ECE Department Building

Project Review Committee

For the academic year **2019-2020**, the following members of **PRC** are requested to discuss on agenda of the meeting for external reviews.

PRC Members:

- 1. Mr. Agshare Dheeraj, Assistant Professor & HOD -- Chairman
- 2. Mr. VSSKR Naganjaneyulu Gudapati, Assistant Professor Project Coordinator
- 3. Mr. A.Ch. Madhusudhan Rao, Assistant Professor Member
- 4. Mr. Sai RadhaKrishna, Assistant Professor—PDC & Member

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

- 1. The Committee Members
- 2. The Academic Section
- 3. The Project Dissertation Committee

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

RGUKT/ECE/2018/PRC Members

Date: 23rd, November, 2018.

Date: 23rd November, 2018, Time: 10:00AM

Venue: Conference Hall, ECE Department Building

Project Review Committee

For the academic year **2018-2019**, the following members of **PRC** are requested to discuss on agenda of the meeting for external reviews.

PRC Members:

- 1. Mr. A.Ch Madhusudhan Rao, Assistant Professor & HOD -- Chairman
- 2. Mr. A. Sainath Chaithanya, Assistant Professor & Project Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Agshare Dheeraj, Assistant Professor Member
- 4. Mr. G Srinivas Sagar, Assistant Professor- Member

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

- 1. The Committee Members
- 2. The Academic Section
- 3. The Project Dissertation Committee

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

RGUKT/ECE/2017/PRC Members

Date: 29th November, 2017.

Date: 29th November, 2017, Time: 10:00AM **Venue:** Conference Hall, ECE Department Building

Project Review Committee

For the academic year **2017-2018**, the following members of **PRC** are requested to discuss on agenda of the meeting for external reviews

PRC Members:

- 1. Mr. A.ch Madhusudhan Rao, Assistant Professor & HOD -- Chairman
- 2. Mr. Boinapalli Venkanna, Assistant Professor Project Coordinator
- 3. Mr. A Rajkumar, Assistant Professor Member
- 4. Mr. G Srinivas Sagar, Assistant Professor- Member

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

- 1. The Committee Members
- 2. The Academic Section
- 3. The Project Dissertation Committee

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

RGUKT/ECE/2016/PRC Members

Date: 23rd November 2016.

Date: 23rd November, 2016, Time: 10:00AM **Venue:** Conference Hall, ECE Department Building

Project Review Committee

For the academic year **2016-2017**, the following members of **PRC** are requested to discuss on agenda of the meeting for external reviews.

PRC Members:

- 1. Mr. A Rajkumar, Assistant Professor & HOD -- Chairman
- 2. Mr. A.ch Madhusudhan Rao, Assistant Professor Project Coordinator
- 3. Mr. Karthik Kasu, Assistant Professor -Member
- 4. Mr. G Srinivas Sagar, Assistant Professor- Member

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

- 1. The Committee Members
- 2. The Academic Section
- 3. The Project Dissertation Committee