Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty

Ranjith Garnepudi
M.Tech (Artificial Intelligence)

Head of the Department

Assistant Professor

Email
:ranjithgarnepudi@gmail.com

Endurthi Anjaneyulu
M.Tech (Computer Science - UoH)

Assistant Professor

Email
:anjaneyulu@rgukt.ac.in

Revya Naik V
M.Tech (IIT Bombay)

Assistant Professor

Email
:revyav@rgukt.ac.in

B Venkat Raman
M. Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:bvraman@rgukt.in

G. Srujana
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:srujana.g@rgukt.in

Sujoy Sarkar
M. Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:sujoysarkar@rgukt.ac.in

Mogilcharla Surender
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:surender.mogilicharla@rgukt.ac.in

K Ravikanth
M. Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:ravikanth27787@gmail.com

K Ascherya
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:kascheryaratna@gmail.com

Uddamari Nagamani
M. Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:nagamani.u@gmail.com

Buddannagari Latha
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:chinnifriend009@gmail.com

P Laxmi Narayana
M. Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:ravikanth27787@gmail.com

Koppula Geeta
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:geetaprabhakar@yahoo.co.in

A Gangamani
M.TECH,MSc,UGC-NET

Assistant Professor

Email
:gangamaniou@gmail.com

Pullaiahgari Sarika
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:sarikavittalrao@gmail.com

K. Sheker
MSIT

Mentor

Email
:shekhar@rgukt.ac.in

A. Sreedhar
M.Tech

Mentor

Email
:sreedharaakula@rgukt.ac.in

K. Rajitha
M.Sc, PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:rajithakurma@rgukt.ac.in

B. Thilak
M.Tech

Mentor

Email
:thilak.reddy@rgukt.ac.in

B. Hari Krishna
M.Sc,PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:hari@rgukt.ac.in

B. Jyothi
M.Sc,PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:jyothi.emc@gmail.com

J. Bhanu Priya
M.Sc,PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:bhanupriya@rgukt.ac.in

V. Rajitha
M.Sc, PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:rajithareddyv@rgukt.ac.in

S. Srikanth
PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:srikanthsriram@rgukt.ac.in

D. Yamini Naga Prashanthi
B.Tech

Mentor

Email
:dynprashanthi@rgukt.ac.in

B. Srikanth
M.Sc, PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:bobbalasrikanth@rgukt.ac.in

S. Rajani
M.Sc,PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:rajanithilak.reddy@rgukt.ac.in

Balachandar Giri
M.Sc, PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:balachandar@rgukt.ac.in

Srisailam Thokala
M.Sc, PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:srisailamthokala@rgukt.ac.in

Shirisha Thandra
PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:shirisha5@rgukt.ac.in

Ravinder Reddy Varala
M.Sc, PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:rr@rgukt.ac.in

Baswa Shekhar Jamini
M.Sc, PGDIT

Mentor

Email
:basu345@rgukt.ac.in