DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING

Head of the Department

Karthik Kasu
M.Tech.(NIT-SURATHKAL)

Assistant Professor

Email
:hod.ece@rgukt.ac.in

Faculty

G Srinivas Sagar (Study Leave)
M. Tech. (IIT-KHARAGPUR)

Assistant Professor

Email
:sagar.iitkgp414@gmail.com

V S S K R Naganjaneyulu Gudapati
M.E. (IISc BANGALORE)

Assistant Professor

Email
:naganjee@rgukt.ac.in

Agshare Dheeraj
M. Tech. (IIT-KHARAGPUR)

Assistant Professor(Regular)

Email
:agsharedheeraj@rgukt.ac.in

A.Ch.Madhusudanarao
M.Tech (IIT Madras)

Assistant Professor

Email
:ach.madhu@rgukt.ac.in

Rajkumar Ambulage
M.E.(IISc BANGALORE)

Assistant Professor

Email
:rajkumar.ambulage@gmail.com

Karthik Kasu
M.Tech.(NIT-SURATHKAL)

Assistant Professor

Email
:karthik@rgukt.ac.in

Bathina Upenderrao
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:upender464@gmail.com

B Neelima
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:bigalaneelima@gmail.com

Rapolu Saidulu
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:saidulurapolu@gmail.com

Sai Radha Krishna G
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:radhakrishna9357@gmail.com

Aravalli Sainath Chaithanya
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:chaithanya@rgukt.ac.in

Chintam Shravan
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:asru.shravan@gmail.com

Pasula Pranaya
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:pranaya479@gmail.com

Panchareddy Tejasvey
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:Panchareddyteja@gmail.com

Md Arif Ali
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:arifmd4073@gmail.com

Ramineni Padmasree
M.Tech

Assistant Professor

Email
:r.padmasree3@gmail.com